The Writers Panel with Ben Blacker

Barbara Hall (creator of Madame Secretary, Judging Amy, and Joan of Arcadia); Joan Rater (co-creator of Doubt); Aline Brosh McKenna (co-creator of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend); Jenny Snyder Urman (creator of Jane the Virgin); Corinne Brinkerhoff (creator of No Tomorrow). Recorded at CBS Studios on October 5, 2016.

Direct download: nwp297_cbs.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:00am PDT